Review: Welcome to the Jungle


Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle by Jim Butcher
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I will admit that I skipped the forward and the book description, so when this story seemed new I didn’t immediately realize that it truly was a new story. So, disclaimer, this is a new story that has never appeared in novel format. That aside, this was a very enjoyable read, and had I read it before the first Storm Front book it would have been a great lead-in to the character and the story. As it is, I read this after reading the first Storm Front book so I was rather lost at seeing an apparent introduction to the character. Still, I enjoyed the story, and the artwork complemented it nicely. Definitely worth the read.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Review

Leave a Reply

