Review: Runaways, Vol. 7: Live Fast


Runaways, Vol. 7: Live Fast
Runaways, Vol. 7: Live Fast by Brian K. Vaughan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This series just keeps getting better. I really enjoyed the little plot twists in this volume, especially the one at the very end. More and more I am finding that my expectations for the story and the characters don’t match up with the reality of what the writer is writing, and I rather enjoy that little problem. Now to move on to the next volume in the story…or rather, go back and read the cross-over book with Young Avengers which apparently precedes this volume in the overall continuity.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Review

Leave a Reply

