Review: JLA: One Million


JLA: One Million
JLA: One Million by Grant Morrison
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The concept behind this volume is interesting, but the major flaw is that what I want to read more of is the stories of the future rather than stories of the present generation of JLA. The stories of the various generations of the JLA, or at least the minor snippets we were given were just enough to really whet my appetite for more of those stories. Regrettably they were nothing more than flavor to fill in a history for the far future versions, and I would really love to have read more of those stories. Granted, I am also a fan of the Legion of Super Heroes and I love science fiction, so I guess it would be logical that I would be drawn to other futuristic stories.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Review

Leave a Reply

