Missing Content!!!


If you came here looking for stories and posts about birthing related topics I am afraid that such content has now been removed from my blog. I realize that these posts are all part of my journey, but I feel like these posts define my blog and overpower my original intent for my blog. As such Sarah and I made the decision to move this content over to her blog. While these posts may have been about a part of my life, they have become central to Sarah’s goals and ambitions so we felt that the content, and the positive message we were trying to convey with the content, is more appropriately housed over there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby Stuff, Blogroll

Leave a Reply

