Ironic Twist of Fate


On December 20th I received an email that I truly didn’t expect to ever receive, an offer to publish my story of Tiernan and Caulla-Anora’s birth. Jennifer, the owner of Andaluz Waterbirth Center, received my permission to submit my story to Midwifery Today magazine shortly after I wrote and posted it. I never expected to hear more on that, but out of the blue I received an email from the magazine with a release form attached. They want to publish my story in the June, 2008 issue of the magazine!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fatherhood, Writing

Leave a Reply

